Fans Museum Grand Reopening

The Fans Museum is proud to finally reopen its doors to the public on Friday 6th August!  Please come and support us, we will be open from 10am on Friday until 3pm.  We will then open again on Saturday 7th of August for Sunderland’s first home game of the season against Wigan.

https://www.sunderlandecho.com/business/consumer/sunderlands-fans-museum-reveals-reopening-date-and-announces-an-extended-35-year-lease-3331513

Our opening times for the next couple of weeks are below, check our opening times page for the latest info:

Friday 6th August –  10am till 3pm
Saturday 7th August – 11am till 11pm (Match Day)
Sunday 8th August – CLOSED
Monday 9th August – CLOSED
Tuesday 10th August – 10am till 3pm
Wednesday 11th August – 10am till 3pm
Thursday 12th August – 10am till 3pm
Friday 13th August – 10am till 3pm
Saturday 14th August – 10am till 2pm
Sunday 15th August – CLOSED
Monday 16th August – CLOSED